Connect with Berea

 Berea on facebook

 Alumni on facebook


 Berea videos on


SGA Candidates Sound-Off

With the Student Government Association (SGA) elections looming, BCnow extended a new opportunity to the presidential candidates--to record a video of less than a minute detailing their platform and why the student body should vote for them, and to have that video published right here on BCnow.

The candidates running for this year's executive office of president are: Cliford Sakutukwa, Charles Badger, William D. Tilson, Cody Fee, Adam Sparks, Christian Gonzales-Colindres, Joshua Mallory, Carol Davey, Tianna Williams and Kwadwo "Kojo" Juantuah. Voting begins Wednesday, April 9, and runs until April 11. The winner will be announced Saturday evening, April 12, at the annual Jazzie Nights dance.

Below are the campaign videos for those candidates who responded to our offer: Charles Badger, Carol Davey, Kwadwo "Kojo" Juantuah and Tianna Williams.

Charles Badger

Carol Davey

Kwadwo "Kojo" Juantuah

Tianna Williams

© 2004 Berea College. All rights reserved.
Site design and development by Berea College Web Team.