Connect with Berea

 Berea on facebook

 Alumni on facebook


 Berea videos on


Gregory and Fields Win SGA Elections

The Student Government Association elections are over and Shane Gregory and Leonard Fields will lead the SGA during the 2004-05 school year.

New SGA President Shane Gregory and Vice President Leonard Fields

On April 24 at midnight, Gregory (President) and Fields (Vice President) were announced as the winners of the SGA elections. These elections have been closely watched as voters had to decide who should lead the SGA at a time when a new constitution will be adopted.

Both of these men stated that they would work hard for SGA in the upcoming year and devote 200% to their work. "It feels to good to win, but we must remember that we said we would do just that," says Fields.

Other officers elected include:

Brandon Music- Sophomore Class President
April Fink- Junior Class President
Jeremy Rotty- Senior Class President
Jonathan Armstrong- Senior Class Senator

© 2004 Berea College. All rights reserved.
Site design and development by Berea College Web Team.